Development

January 14th is the deadline for the ETTU Development Webinar

ETTU Development Webinar will be held on the Zoom platform on January 18th. The deadline for applications is Thursday January 14th before 22 (CET).

The topic of this webinar will be “How and in what way to keep the focus on the player’s performance (not on the result)?”This web camp will be open to all ETTU National Team level coaches and National Team level players.

Each National Association can send as much entries as they wish. In case that the entries exceed the total limit, the participant quota for each NA will be two male and two female players and two male and two female coaches and extra entries will be put into the waiting list.

The session will take place on Zoom programme online, at 11.00 (CET), 10.00 (GMT), 12.00 (Istanbul, Tel Aviv) and will take app. 2 hours.

The lecturers are Amir ZULIC and Ivana SADAIC. In the Project Management Team are: Prof. ETTU Development Manager Neven CEGNAR, ETTU Development Webinar Director Samet POLAT.

The entries must be sent to Mr. Neven CEGNAR (ETTU Development Manager) via e-mail to ncegnar@gmail.com

Ettu Partners