Ettu Logo Ittf Logo
Member Associations - 16 Jan 2010

Copa del Rey and Copa de la Reina: titles for Granada and Cartagena

16/01/2010 – The winners of the 2010 edition of Copa del Rey and Copa de la Reina held in Antequera in Spain are Cajagranada and UCAM Cartagena. The Andalusian Cajagranada took the title after overcoming a 3:1 San Sebastian de Los Reyes in the final

Upcoming Events » show all

2018/2019 Women's ETTU Cup 2018/2019 Women's ETTU Cup 29 Sep 2018 - 12 May 2019

Social Stream

ETTU Partners