Other Events | 6 Feb 2024

TTC RADNIČKI will host Europe Trophy Grand Finals

Executive Board of the ETTU has selected the Club TTC RADNIČKI 1972 BEOČIN from Serbia as the organizer of the Europe Trophy Grand Finals women and men.

The tournament will be played from 31st May to 2nd June 2024.

“This is great honor for the municipality of Beočin and for our club, bestowed upon us by the ETTU. We look forward to renewed collaboration. Last season, we hosted one of the groups in the first phase, and now we have the opportunity to host all the teams in the final stage in both categories. A new opportunity to show that Beočin is a table tennis hub, and for all table tennis enthusiasts in Serbia to enjoy the most massive club European competition of the new millennium in our country - said club president Mijodrag GRANDIĆ.

Grand Final qualifier men:

  1. Lille Metropole TT (FRA) (Winner region I)
  2. De Boer Taverzo (NED) (Runner-up region I)
  3. Eskilstuna BTK (SWE) (Winner region II)
  4. Pöytätennis Espoo (FIN) (Runner-up region II)
  5. STK Vyhne (SVK) (Winner region III/C)
  6. SK Vydrany (SVK) (Runner-up region III/C)
  7. TJ Geolog Roznava (SVK) (Winner region III/D)
  8. KAP-OFF (TUR) (Runner-up region III/D)
  9. Panathinaikos A.C. (GRE) (Winner region IV/E)
  10. ASD TT Santa Tecla Nulvi (ITA) (Winner region IV/F)
  11. TTC RADNIČKI 1972 BEOČIN (SRB) (3rd place region IV)
  12. Arteal TDM (ESP) (Winner region V)

Grand Final qualifier women:

  1. KTTC AFP Antwerpen (BEL) (Winner region I)
  2. Club Pongiste Lyssois Lille Métropole CP (FRA) (Runner-up region I)
  3. Wamet Dobry Wiązar Dąbcze (POL) (Winner region II
  4. ASV Kufstein I (AUT) (Winner region III)
  5. SCO Bodensdorf (AUT) (Runner-up region III)
  6. Dr. Casl (CRO) (Winner region IV /D)
  7. STK Aquaestil (CRO) (Winner region IV /E)
  8. AD Muravera TT -B- (ITA) (3rd place IV)