Ettu Logo Ittf Logo
European Championships - 20 Oct 2016

Isabelle BEUMIER newly appointed Referees Committee Chair

ETTU Executive Board is pleased to announce the Committee Chairs for season 2016-2018. The list of Committee member will be available next week.


Newly appointed Umpires and Referees Committee Chair is Isabelle BEUMIER of Belgium.


The five remaining Chairs will repeat their mandates. Technical Committee Chairman is Oivind ERIKSEN of Norway, Ranking Committee Chairman is Igor HELLER of Netherlands, Youth Committee Chairwoman is Sandra DEATON of England, Veterans Committee Chairman is Dr. Zdenko KRIZ of Slovakia and ParaTT Committee Chairman is Georgios SELINIOTAKIS of Greece.


Upcoming Events » show all

2018/2019 Women's ETTU Cup 2018/2019 Women's ETTU Cup 29 Sep 2018 - 12 May 2019
2018/2019 Men's ETTU Cup 2018/2019 Men's ETTU Cup 29 Sep 2018 - 12 May 2019

Social Stream

ETTU Partners