Ettu Logo Ittf Logo
Member Associations - 7 Nov 2012

Russian Premier League to start with 12 clubs

The 2012/2013 season of Russian Premier League starts tomorrow with 12 clubs – two more than before – and again Super final will close the competition. There are four tournaments. Participants will be separated on two tournaments in first stag

Social Stream

ETTU Partners