Champions League Women

Enea Siarka Tarnobrzeg and Metz in the same Group

The winner of the 2019 Champions League Women and last year’s quarterfinalist Poland's KTS Enea Siarka Tarnobrzeg is the leader at the seadings for this season. The outcome of the draw today in Luxembourg put the top seed in the same group with French Metz TT.


The name of the third club will be known after the first stage of the CL. In the opening stage eight clubs will meet and winners will progres further.


In Group B is another quarterfinalist and bronze medalists from 2019, Austria's Linz AG Froschberg. They will meet Spain's UCAM Cartagena T.M. In Group C French TT Saint-Quentinois is ahead of Russia' sTMK-TAGMET Taganrog. In Group C, no. two seed, Germany's TTC Berlin eastside will play against Czech Republic's SKST Stavoimpex Hodonin.


In the opening stage of the competition for the place in the group stage will play: French CP Lyssois Lille Métropole v.s. Hungarian SH-ITB Budaörsi Sport Club, Spain's Girbau-Vic TT v.s. Czech Republic's Moravsky Krumlov, Austria’s Carintia Winds v.s Russia's Kazan and Spain's Leka Enea Tenis de Mesa v.s. Portugal’s GDCS Do Juncal.





Ettu Partners