Ettu Logo Ittf Logo
Member Associations - 26 Feb 2020

Zwolle will host Dutch Championships 9th time in the row


Netherland's National Championships will be held this weekend in the Landstede Sports Centre in Zwolle, for the 9th time in a row.

As we used to see in recent past, it will be a battle between National Team members Laurens Tromer, Ewout Oostwouder and Rajko Gommers, who divided the championships among each other in the last 6 years.

With Britt Eerland focussing on her Olympic qualification, and Li Jie still not fully recovered from her injury from the Olympic Team Qualification event in Gondomar, in Women's Event the battle will be between last year's winner Kim Vermaas, and 2018 surprise young winner Shuohan Men. Men is eligible to play the championships and has applied for a Dutch passport, so she can join the Dutch team later on.

Saturday 16:00 Mixed Final
Sunday 14:00 Doubles Finals, 15:00 Womens Final, 16:00 Mens Final


Last years winners:

Rajko Gommers
Kim Vermaas
Ewout Oostwouder
Shuohan Men
Rajko Gommers
Li Jie
Laurens Tromer
Britt Eerland
Ewout Oostwouder
Li Jie
Ewout Oostwouder
Li Jiao

Upcoming Events » show all

2020 North European Championships 2020 North European Championships Prienai (LTU) 28-30 Aug 2020

Social Stream

ETTU Partners