Champions League Women

No. one seed TTC Berlin eastside will meet Spain's UCAM Cartagena

European Champions League Women (from 3rd to 8th December)


The draw for the European Champions League Women was held today in Linz in the eve of the special bubble edition of the most prestige European club's competition. The European Champions League Women commences tomorrow and on 8th December we will know the winners of the 2020/21 edition.

In Linz there will be three Groups in the opening stage of the competition. Top three leaders at the seedings Germany's TTC Berlin eastside, host Austria's Linz AG Froschberg and French TT Saint-Quentinois leading their respective A, B and C Groups.

In Groups A beside no. one seed and the club with most of the titles in new history of the competition, will also play Spain's UCAM Cartagena T.M, French CP Lyssois Lille Métropole and Portugal's GDCS Do Juncal.

In Group B hosts, the winners from 2013, will meet French Metz TT, Spain's Girbau-Vic TT and Hungary's SH-ITB Budaörsi Sport Club.

In Group C with French TT Saint-Quentinois are only two more clubs, Czech Republic's SKST Stavoimpex Hodonin and Austria's TTC "CarinthiaWinds" Villach.

There are some novelties in the European Champions League Women regarding the system of play. As announced in July this year, each 5th game is played until the first player reaches 6 points with a sudden death point at 5:5. In the 5th game each player shall serve only once in a row. Due to hygienic measures, there will be no change of ends during an individual match.


All the participants have safely arrived with negative Covid tests and have all been tested again in Linz, and all negative again.

You can watch the live streams here.

Group A
TTC Berlin eastside GER
UCAM Cartagena T.M ESP
CP Lyssois Lille Métropole FRA
GDCS Do Juncal POR

Group B
Linz AG Froschberg AUT
Girbau-Vic TT ESP
SH-ITB Budaörsi Sport Club HUN

Group C
TT Saint-Quentinois FRA
SKST Stavoimpex Hodonin CZE
TTC "CarinthiaWinds" Villach AUT