Ettu Logo Ittf Logo
Member Associations - 9 May 2018

DEATON, GEORGIOU and VATHEUER appointed members for the ITTF Nominations Committee


Following the successful end of the LIEBERR 2018 ITTF World Table Tennis Championships, on the behalf of the ITTF Executive Committee, Secretary General Raul CALIN annonced the appointed members for the Nominations Committee 2018-2020, as decided in the Executive Committee held on 6th of May.


Nominations Committee


Chair: Wahid OSHODI of Nigeria, Deputy Chair: Abdulla AL -MULLA of Qatar.


Members (in alphabetical order) are Sandra DEATON of England, Andreas GEORGIOU of Cyprus, Lotfi GUERFEL of Tunisia, David JACKSON of Canada, Henry REIMBERG of Chile and Matthias VATHEUER of Germany.


Upcoming Events » show all

2018/2019 Women's ETTU Cup 2018/2019 Women's ETTU Cup 29 Sep 2018 - 12 May 2019
2018/2019 Men's ETTU Cup 2018/2019 Men's ETTU Cup 29 Sep 2018 - 12 May 2019

Social Stream

ETTU Partners