Ettu Logo Ittf Logo
ETTU Cup Men - 18 Jul 2018

Six clubs from Spain in Men’s ETTU Cup

Draw for the Men’s ETTU Cup


The draw for the ETTU Cup was conducted today in Cluj Napoca during the 2018 STAG European Youth Championships.


In Men’s ETTU Cup the first group stage starts at 29th30thof September; 18 clubs are divided in four groups. In Group A the host will be Logis Auderghem TT of Belgium. There will play also t.t.v. Hercules 1 from Netherlands, Türk Telekom Ankara Sport Club from Turkey, STK Libertas Marinkolor from Croatia and CE MSC TENNIS ACADEMY SCC Sumy from Ukraine.


In Group B the host is Ping Pong Club Villeneuvois from France. There will travel Dutch Itass DTK'70, Divapan SC from Turkey, GDCS Juncal of Portuga and Sarkuysan Spor Kulübü also from Turkey.


DT Echternach will host clubs in Group C in Luxembourg. Spanish Fundación Cajasol Hispalis will be top rated club in the group where will play also ASD Marcozzi Cagliari of Italy and Portugal’s G.D.D Toledos.


Romania’s CSS-FSK Odorheiu Secuiesc will host SF SKK El Nino Praha of Czech Republic, Clube Desportivo Sao Roque of Portugal and TT Vedrinamur of Belgium.


The winners and runners up will progress to the second stage scheduled for 20th21stOctober 2018. In Group A will play two clubs Spanish Cajasur Priego TM and A.D. Vincios. In Group B Portugal’s ADC Ponta Do Pargo – Calheta and Universidad De Burgos from Spain. In Group C will be Ukraine’s TT Team Poltava and Spanish Borges Vall. In Group D will be Slovakia’s SK Vydrany and Russia’s TTSC "UMMC-ELEM".



In third round top 8 clubs are: Chartres ASTT of France, Istres Tennis de Table of France, Fortune Kyiv of Ukraine, STK Starr Varazdin of Croatia, DeBoer Taverzo of Netherlands, TTC Sokah Hoboken of Belgium, Fenerbahce Sport Club of Turkey and Leka Enea TDM of Spain.


Women’s ETTU Cups starts also in September. In group A the host and then top seed is TT Vedrinamur of Belgium. There will also play Sparvägen TTC from Sweden, Yalova Belediye Genclik Spor Kulübü from Turkey and ASEA Sarises Florinas from Greece.


In Group B is C.T.T. Minerois, host and top seed. Minerois will welcome A.S. Polemidia from Cyprus, A.S.D. Tennistavolo Norbello and AO Foinikas AG.Sofias of Greece.


In Group C top[ seed is DT Nidderkäerjeng, followed by Dutch Dozy Den Helder/Noordkop and ADC  Ponta do Pargo – Calheta of Portugal. The host is G.D. Dos Toledos also from Portugal.


In Group D is Spanish CTT Balaguer Villart Logistic, Hillerød G.I. Bordtennis of Denmark, TTV Lybrae Heerlen and host TTC Rapid Luzern of Switzerland.


In second stage will play in Group A GDCS Do Juncal of Portugal and Hotel-Museo Patria Chica Priego TM of Spain alongside two clubs coming from Stage one. In Group B are Spanish Leka Enea Tenis de Mesa and TT Dinez of Belgium. In Group C DT Roodt-Syre of Luxembourg and Spanish Arteal Tenis de Mesa. In Group D will play TT Moravsky Krumlov of Czech Republic and Tigem Spor Club of Turkey.


Direct qualifiers in Round three are: French, ALCL TT Grand-Quevilly, Croatia’s STK Aquaestil Duga Resa, French CP Lyssois Lille Métropole, Russia’s "TMK-TAGMET" Taganrog, Austria’s TTC Villach, Turkey’s Fenerbahce Sport Club, Spanish Tecnigen Linares and Russia’s TTC Kazan.




Upcoming Events » show all

2018/2019 Women's ETTU Cup 2018/2019 Women's ETTU Cup 29 Sep 2018 - 12 May 2019
2018/2019 Men's ETTU Cup 2018/2019 Men's ETTU Cup 29 Sep 2018 - 12 May 2019

Social Stream

ETTU Partners