Ettu Logo Ittf Logo
ETTU Cup Men - 21 Jun 2017

A total of 36 clubs will compete in 2017/18 ETTU Cup Men

Photo: FFTT_JulienCrosnier

The 2016/17 runner-up and 2007/08 winner Angers is among eight clubs qualified for the Round 3


A total of 36 clubs will compete in the 2017/18 ETTU Cup Men, as 20 out of them start from the Round 1, while Round 2 and Round 3 have eight participants each. Spain and Portugal are represented by four teams each in the opening chapter, while nine more countries have their clubs here: Russia, Israel, Belgium, Slovakia, Ukraine, Spain, Romania, Italy, Portugal, Turkey and Montenegro. Four best ranked teams (all above 4,000 points) in this stage of the competition are TTSC UMMC-Elem (Russia), Yironi Givatayim Israel (Israel), CTT Royal ALPA Schaerbeek Woluwe (Belgium) and SK Vydrany (Slovakia).


Two clubs who played in the TTCLM in last couple of seasons, Energa KTS Torun (Poland) and SF SKK El Nino Praha (Czech Republic) this time will start from the Round 2 of the ETTU Cup Men. Other six participants in that stage are ENJOY & DEPLOY Taverzo (Netherlands), Besiktas Jimnastik Kulübü (Turkey), STK "Libertas Marinkolor" (Croatia), ARTEAL Tenis de Mesa (Spain), Logis Auderghem TT (Belgium) TTC Sokah Hoboken (Belgium). Table tennis legend and six times TTCLM winner Jean-Michel SAIVE still leads his side Logis Auderghem TT.


Eight best ranked clubs await in the Round 3: Ping Pong Club Villeneuvois (France, 6,477 points), Istres Tennis de Table (France, 6,398), VS Angers TT (France, 6,154), SG Stockerau (Austria, 5,800), Drumchapel Glasgow (Scotland, 5,752), Cajasur Priego TM (Spain, 5,574), STK STARR Varazdin (Croatia, 5,372), Hontianske Trstany/Dudince (Slovakia, 5,304).


As usual, third ranked clubs from each of four TTCLM groups continue in the ultimate ETTU Cup chapter.

Upcoming Events » show all

2018/2019 Women's ETTU Cup 2018/2019 Women's ETTU Cup 29 Sep 2018 - 12 May 2019
2018/2019 Men's ETTU Cup 2018/2019 Men's ETTU Cup 29 Sep 2018 - 12 May 2019

Social Stream

ETTU Partners