No visa needed for the citizen of the following countries for entering the Republic of Belarus for a period of 5 days if they enter Belarus via the Minsk National Airport only.

Please refer to p.24 (Visas) of the Prospectus for more details.

- 1. Albania
- 2. Andorra
- 3. Austria
- 4. Belgium
- 5. Bosnia and Herzegovina
- 6. Bulgaria
- 7. Croatia
- 8. Cyprus
- 9. Czech Republic
- 10.Denmark
- 11.Estonia*
- 12.Finland
- 13.France
- 14.Germany
- 15.Greece
- 16. Hungary
- 17.Iceland
- 18.Ireland
- 19.Italy
- 20.Latvia **
- 21.Liechtenstein
- 22.Lithuania
- 23.Luxembourg
- 24. Macedonia
- 25.Malta
- 26.Monaco
- 27. Netherlands
- 28. Norway
- 29. Order of Malta ***
- 30.Poland
- 31.Portugal
- 32.Romania
- 33.San Marino

^{*} Including stateless persons permanently residing in the Republic of Estonia.

^{**} Including persons who have "non-citizen" status in the Republic of Latvia.

^{***} It is not a state.

- 34.Slovakia
- 35.Slovenia
- 36.Spain
- 37.Sweden
- 38.Switzerland
- 39. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
- 40.Vatican

^{*} Including stateless persons permanently residing in the Republic of Estonia.
** Including persons who have "non-citizen" status in the Republic of Latvia.

^{***} It is not a state.