Ettu Logo Ittf Logo
Member Associations - 3 Mar 2013

AASEBO and RONNEBERG clinched titles in Norway

New crowned champions in Norway are Marte Grutle AASEBO and Espen RONNEBERG.  In the final of the Women’s Singles Event Marte Grutle AASEBO beat Christine METTNER. Anna Grutle AASEBO and Stine FOLKESON finished at position no. three. Espen RONNEBERG beat

Upcoming Events » show all

13th EuroMini Champs 13th EuroMini Champs Schiltigheim (FRA) 25-27 Aug 2017
2017 Youth Top-10 2017 Youth Top-10 Worcester (ENG) 8-10 Sep 2017
2017 LIEBHERR ITTF European Championships 2017 LIEBHERR ITTF European Championships Luxembourg (LUX) 13-17 Sep 2017

Social Stream

ETTU Partners