Ettu Logo Ittf Logo
Member Associations - 8 Feb 2017

Arben MECE reelected President of Albanian Association.

At the Election Assembly held January 29th in Vlora, Arben MECE is reelected as a President of Albanian Table Tennis Association. This is fourth mandate for President MECE - he is a President since 2004.


Mr. Tonin BINOSHAJ is re-elected as a Secretary General of Albanian TTA. This is his second mandate.


The new members of Albanian TTA executive board for period 2016-2020 are: Dritan KRUJA, Jetmir SHPUZA, Kujtim MACUKULLI, Jonida LUNDRA (Haka), Kostandin CEREKJA, Shkelqim HOXHA.

Upcoming Events » show all

13th EuroMini Champs 13th EuroMini Champs Schiltigheim (FRA) 25-27 Aug 2017
2017 Youth Top-10 2017 Youth Top-10 Worcester (ENG) 8-10 Sep 2017
2017 LIEBHERR ITTF European Championships 2017 LIEBHERR ITTF European Championships Luxembourg (LUX) 13-17 Sep 2017

Social Stream

ETTU Partners