Ettu Logo Ittf Logo

ETTU Cup Women


The ETTU Cup is the second most important continental tournament for clubs in European table tennis, after the European Champions League.
The European Table Tennis Union (ETTU) has organised this cup since the 1965-66 season. 

In the first 50 years of the Women`s ETTU Cup, the most winners came from Hungary, 17. BSE Budapest took the seven titles (1982-1985, 1988-1990).


Bursa Buyuksehir Belediyespor got its very first title in the 2016/17 season, defeating Tigem SC Ankara in the all-Turkish final. The 2016 individual European champion HU Melek led her side to 6-2 victory in aggregate score (3:0 away, 3:2 home). 


Event Information

2017/2018 ETTU Cup Women
30 Sep 2017 - 20 May 2018
Pierre KASS (ETTU) Deputy Secretary General

DRAW ETTU Cup Women will be held in Guimarães (POR) on 18th July 2017 starting from 10.00 local time

ETTU Partners